Home » Uncategorized » 3D Fiber Lash Mascara- Order here, order now!!

3D Fiber Lash Mascara- Order here, order now!!

 

 US-1017-00-alt1

Younique 3D Fiber Lash Mascara!! OMGGG this is amazing. I only applied two coats, and my lashes are so incredibly  long and full! 

They almost don’t look real. I can’t explain it, you must try it! This seriously is the HOTTEST product on the market right now! And did I mention what a STEAL it is? $29! This is a terrific price!!



I found this  3D Fiber Lash Mascara that extends your lashes organically without GLUE! That’s right, NO FUSS! You get the effects of wearing false lashes, without having to deal with the mess of using glue and poorly fitting lashes. Plus, this isn’t just a one-time
use product! It lasts as long as most mascaras. I’m very excite to have this new addition to my makeup bag! I have the wimpiest lashes, EVER! They’re short and stick straight out. No natural curl at all. I fell in love with this mascara the moment I tried it! I’ve never been able to add this kind of length, no matter how many coats of regular mascara I applied.

Most of all, I love that it doesn’t get clumpy.. ya, know the tarantula look?! untitled

YUCK!!

Your lashes literally transform into something you only dreamed of! A 300% increase in thickness and volume to your lashes while still looking completely real and natural. Seriously, this will quickly become your favorite makeup accessory!

How does it work, you ask?

– To prepare your eyelashes for optimal results, first apply one thin coat of your own regular mascara and let it dry. Then apply Moodstruck Transplanting Gel (containing conditioning collagen) to your lashes. It goes on just like mascara. Immediately following and while the gel is still wet, apply the Moodstruck Natural Fibers. Reapply the Transplanting Gel a second time to secure the natural fibers onto your lashes. It’s super easy and convenient.-

1468777_10202736464642437_697337639_n

Shoot me an email or text; I will be happy to order it for you or you can order directly online at: www.lashrageous.com

Leave a Reply

